Version Française

Accessibility

Conscious of wishing to provide an easily accessible service to all kinds of people, we have adopted a means of access to our site which adheres as closely as possible to current standards. Several methods of navigation are possible.

Not all internet users have access to graphics, a mouse or to some other type of pointer. Some use the keyboard, others alternative forms of keyboard, or may even have a voice-operated mechanism to navigate the links, activate form checks, etc. In order to overcome this problem the main site headings may be accessed via keyboard shortcuts. This very practical method is supported by Version 4 of Internet Explorer and later versions, and Version 6 of Netscape and later versions. To get access to the different sections without using a mouse, please refer to the access keys in the table below : 

Site Shortcuts 

Instructions for use :

Display Size

The texts contained in this site are of a relative font size, and may therefore be enlarged if required.

To modify the size of the text :

Bypass links

By placing the Menu right at the start of the document, as soon as the page is loaded the links allow you to go straight to the required section, whether to the Contents, Main Menu or search mechanism, without having to page through undesired information.

These links simplify access for handicapped people, particularly those who are blind. They can go straight to the sections they want.

Navigation by tabulation

Press Tab and repeat until you reach the required place, then press Enter

Raccourcis navigateurs

English Version

Accessibilité

Par soucis de proposer un service accessible à toute la population, ce site a adopté une politique d'accessibilité la plus proche possible des normes actuelles et vous propose plusieurs moyens et facilités de navigation dans le site.

Tous les internautes ne disposent pas d'un environnement graphique, d'une souris ou d'un tel dispositif de pointage. Certains font appel au clavier, à des claviers alternatifs ou à la saisie vocale pour naviguer dans les liens, activer les contrôles de formulaires, etc. Afin de contrer ce problème, les principales rubriques de ce site sont accessible via des raccourcis claviers. Cette fonctionnalité bien pratique est supportée depuis la version 4 de Internet explorer, et depuis la version 6 de Netscape. Pour accéder aux diverses sections sans utiliser la souris, référez-vous au tableau de clés d'accès ci-dessous :

Les Raccourcis du site

Mode d'emploi

Taille d'affichage

Les textes de contenu de ce site ont une taille de police relative, c'est à dire agrandissable selon les besoins.

Pour modifier la taille d'affichage du texte :

Liens d'évitement

Menu placé dès le début du document, ces liens permettent dès le chargement de la page d’accéder directement à la partie recherchée : au contenu, au menu général, au moteur de recherche, etc. sans avoir à parcourir des informations non souhaitées.

Ces liens facilitent l’accès au site pour les handicapés et notamment les non voyants : ils leurs permettent de se placer directement à l’endroit souhaité.

Navigation par tabulation

Appuyez sur Tab et répétez jusqu'à sélectionner le lien désiré, validez par Entrée

Raccourcis navigateurs